Destiny

15 Jul

My husband and I grew up in different parts of Indiana.  He is from the north and I grew up right in the middle of the state.  We have been married for just over five years now and we live in my hometown.  His parents still live in his hometown.  There is a particular street sign that we pass every time we go to visit his family.

It makes me smile.

Each time we pass it I swear that the next time I am going to bring my camera and take a picture of it.  Well, I finally did!

One of these streets is my maiden name and the other is my married name.  So see, destiny!

Leave a Reply

