What?!

3 Jul

So, she hasn’t written a post in over a year and suddenly she writes one that’s kind of a downer!
I know, sorry!
My husband recently asked why I quit writing on my blog. I didn’t have an answer. There are several blogs that I read and they share so much personal stuff. I wasn’t sure if that much sharing was for me and found that the only things I could think to write about might not be that interesting.
I decided I don’t care.
We have interesting things that are going on in our life and I want to share with you. I won’t be boring you on a daily basis just a few times a week.
So, forgive me for being absent so long. See you in a day or two.

Leave a Reply

