I’m Posting Weekly in 2011

3 Jan

A challenge has been put out to bloggers to sign up for “post per day” or “post per week” in 2011.  Since I am new to the blogging world I’ve decided to join the “post per week” challenge.  Starting today I will be posting on this blog at least once a week for all of 2011.  Who knows, this might be fun.

I know it won’t be easy, after all, I haven’t blogged since before Christmas even though I have had a post idea bouncing around in my head for about a week now. 

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and goodwill along the way. 

This weeks’ post coming soon……..

Leave a Reply

